Division of Computer Science and Information Technology

Research Group of Synergetic Information Engineering

Research Group of Knowledge Software Science

Research Group of Mathematical Science

Division of Electronics for Informatics

Research Group of Integrated Systems Engineering

Research Group of Advanced Electronics

Division of Bioengineering and Bioinformatics

Research Group of Bioinformatics

Genome Sciences WATANABE Hidemi Professor
Information Biology ENDO Toshinori Professor
Genome Sciences KOYANAGI Kanako Associate Professor
Information Biology OSADA Naoki Associate Professor

Research Group of Bioengineering

Division of Media and Network Technologies

Research Group of Information Media Science and Technology

Research Group of Information Communication Systems

Division of Systems Science and Informatics

Research Group of System Creation

Research Group of System Synthesis

Collaborative Center for Big data and IoT

(University of Technology Sydney) Eryk Dutkiewicz Professor
(University of Technology Sydney) Ren Ping Liu Professor
(University of Technology Sydney) Xiaojing Huang Professor
(University of Massachusetts Amherst) Shlomo Zilberstein Professor
(University of Massachusetts Amherst) James Allan Professor
(University of Technology Sydney) Mehran Abolhasan Associate Professor
(University of Technology Sydney) Priyadarsi Nanda Associate Professor
(University of Technology Sydney) Negin Shariati Moghadam Lecturer
(University of Technology Sydney) Beeshanga Abewardana Lecturer
(University of Technology Sydney) Ying He Lecturer